English
 

Xiabu Xiabu

Originated in Taiwan and founded in Beijing in 1998, Xiabu Xiabu combines the original bar dining with traditional hotpot in a perfect way, initiating the new format of fashionable hotpot bar. Upholding the principles of hygiene and cleanliness, nutrition and convenience, serving mass consumers with considerate care” Xiabu Xiabu has successfully opened more than four hundred chain stores in Beijing, Shanghai, Tianjin and in over 30 cities such as Heilongjiang, Liaoning, Hebei, Shandong, Jiangsu, Shanxi, Henan(Up to Q1 in 2015). Xiabu Xiabu has been on the list of Top One Hundred Catering Enterprises in China starting 2009

As one of the popular hotpot restaurants, Xiabu Xiabu has witnessed booming business in each of its stores. However, the long queue, code verification for group buyers and settlement etc affected the experience of customers, who waited impatiently while the servers were kept hurry-scurry and made errors from time to time.

“With the initiation of WPOS, all these problems are solved. First, WPOS is easy to operate. The users can handle it skillfully after five minutes’training just as they do with an ordinary smart phone. In addition, the cashiering and code verification functions of WPOS save a lot of time for the servers. Meanwhile, the customers may enjoy more privileges through the membership system of Wang POSWPOS. Moreover, WPOS gets the cashier counter out of mess. Nothing is difficult with WPOS in hand. To make the customers satisfied is our eternal principle.” said the manager of a Xiabu Xiabu store.

Juewei Spicy Duck Neck

In digital era, enterprises need interconnected marketing management tools. The gourmet chain has developed from one store to more than 5,000 stores thanks to its unique management model.

In China, everyone knows about Juewei spicy duck necks which can be seen in downtown, around campuses, at the gates of communities. This store selling leisure stewed food has developed into a huge chain enterprise with over five thousand stores, accounting for nearly half of the leisure food industry. Obviously it has unique business management model. In 2015, Juewei introduced WPOS intelligent terminal device, thus starting the cooperation between Juewei and WPOS

The chain stores:

Functions of the retail system were successfully embedded through the seamless connection with self-owned APP of Juewei to support operations like commodity code scanning, receiving of productcommodity information & sales promotion information, uploading sales data, procurement, goods delivery, sale, inventory counting, return or exchange of goods etc.

Eliminating the effect of environment & allocation position, Wang POSWPOS device with Unicom 3G network can provide network environment to address the dependence of stall stores to network and to enable synchronization of the sales data flow from all outlets to the front desk.

With WPOS all- channel payment function, the offline stores may support(Wechat, Alipay, Apple Pay, Samsung Pay, Baidu Wallet, bestpay)various ways of payment and cashiering. Meanwhile, the cooperation with the third-party platforms like verification for group buyers, take-out order acceptance has been established.

The headquarter:

The traditional store model fails to upgrade the revenue data in time. After realization of the standard ERP function of the enterprise’s retail system(procurement, sales, inventory, replenishment), the management of retail stores in different places is effectively strengthened to ensure that the data is updated, that the inventory management is accurate and that the operation cost is the lowest. The resources are allocated to the distribution organizations in an optimum way. The data is updated and effectively reflects market trends.

Kwongeumseong

Consumers to Kwongeumseong recently might notice that there was a blue device of the size of a POS at the cashier. What is different is that the traditional POS is operated by pressing buttons, while this device has a touch screen like most cell phones.

“This device introduced to our store recently is used to verify coupons or cards. It's easy to operate”, said a shop assistant of Kwongeumseong. This POS device is just the internet POS launched by Weipass Panorama —— WPOS. Amid a new wave of “Internet+”, Kwongeumseong introduced Wang POSWPOS to 44 stores across China. Thanks to this little device, O2O successfully landed on the last mile.

As early as the emerging of group buying, Kwongeumseong had began to try the new internet marketing tool, and had smashed the order records again and again at some well-known group buying websites. After 5000 and 20,000 dishes were snapped up at the group buying websites, the following problem is to convert, verify and cancel the groupons in the stores.

The previous manual verification and cancelling werewas time consuming. Besides, it is a headache to guarantee accuracy as the salesmen copied them with hands before putting them into the computer. Probability of errors was high. However, Kwongeumseong came up with a solution to this problem after meeting WPOS.

19:00 in the evening is the peak hour of dining for Kwongeumseong in Wangjing. Most of the courses had been served on a table at which some guests were chatting while the meat was roasted. Manager Ma took WPOS to the table, scanned the coupons in the cell phone of the guest and consumer information was automatically put into the management backstage opened by Wang POSWPOS for Kwongeumseong. The entire process took about ten seconds.

“The users waited in a line before the front desk with stomach grumbling while the shop assistants were kept hurry-scurry, which was the previous scene of converting coupons”, said Li Yan, the founder of Weipass Panorama, “The use of internet POS completely changes the scene. The users needn't wait in a long queue. Instead they can sit down and dine first before the shop assistant comes to them with WPOS. A single act of scanning is enough to complete the process of coupon verification and cancelling.”

“As a traditional catering enterprise, Kwongeumseong is one of those which has realized long before the importance of direct contact with consumers via internet. The conclusion we draw from years of webifying is that we must embrace ‘Internet+’ because the habits of the consumers are constantly changing. The traditional catering enterprises must control the inflow by means of mobile internet”, said Zhenggang, CEO of Kwongeumseong, “The use of WPOS enables us to embrace mobile internet to connect customers, Internet finance and marketing portals, and ultimately realizes the O2O closed loop in catering industry.

Wangjing Kitty Kidney

As a gourmet, Kitty Kidney has been recommended in programs like Cool Food Wins the World by Zhejiang TV and Map of Delicacy by Beijing TV, thus known as the undisputed king of street food in Beijing!Fat but not greasy, “Kitty Kidney” has attracted numerous foodies with its fragrance. However, the foodies are dazzled that there are eight Kitty Kidney stores in Beijing. Which one of them is the real Kitty Kidney?Let WPOS uncover the truth and help you search for the real Kitty Kidney.

As WPOS was introduced to Wangjing Kitty Kidney in 2016, the store with WPOS device is the real one. This is the best identification mark.

Booming business of “Wangjing Kitty Kidney” brought fame to this new barbecue brand. Different from the ordinary roadside barbecue, “Wangjing Kitty Kidney” began to think how to improve the brand image and operation efficiency, which is the root reason for adopting Wang POSWPOS. The traditional management model for barbecue restaurants has cumbersome process and low efficiency in terms of cashiering, marketing, verification of groupons, take-out order acceptance and data analysis, while WPOS made revolutionary breakthroughs in the above aspects.

In this era of cashless payment, tables covered with two-dimensional codes and payment devices will probably lower the grade of the entire store. “Wangjing Kitty Kidney” avoids this problem through integrated cashier function of WPOS, which supports multiple ways of payment like cash, Apple Pay, Samsung Pay, Weipay, Alipay, Baidu Wallet, Flash payment etc. Cashiering, coupon verification and fans attraction areis completed at a time. The fans follow the Weichat public account after payment.

The convenient marketing form of giving out electronic coupons through Wang POSWPOS also attracts many guests to “Wangjing Kitty Kidney”, which saves the materials andare the mananual cost of giving out leaflets.

The coupon verification function of Wang POSWPOS is powerful enough to deal with the brisk business of Wangjing Kitty Kidney at peak hours to avoid wrong copied codes and neglect of coupon verification or cancellation.

70% of today's catering enterprises rely on selling takeout food as less consumers prefer to eat in the restaurant. However, it's easy to miss out or even to lose the orders if takeout orders are accepted with private cell phones. WPOS is fully connected to mainstream applications like meituan.com, dianping.com, baidu.com etc, and access the e-commerce platforms like at meituan.com, waimai.koubei.com, waimai.baidu.com at the business spot. The orders are voice broadcasted to avoid missing out.

With the expansion of Wangjing Kitty Kidney stores, more Wang POSWPOS will be introduced to them. Consumers may just follow Wang POSWPOS to seek the real Wangjing Kitty Kidney while experiencing added value!

中文
 

呷哺呷哺

呷哺呷哺源自台湾,1998年在北京创立,其特点是新颖的吧台就餐形式和传统火锅的完美结合,开创了时尚吧台小火锅的新业态。呷哺呷哺始终秉持“卫生清洁第一、营养快捷为要、大众消费是本、亲切关怀得宜”的经营理念,通过16年的不懈努力,成功在北京、上海、天津、黑龙江、辽宁、河北、山东、江苏、山西、河南等省30多个城市(截至2015年Q1)直营开店400余家。从2009年起,呷哺呷哺一直位列“中国餐饮百强企业”。

呷哺呷哺作为大众喜爱的小火锅之一,每家门店从开业起都是红红火火,但同时长时间的排队、团购验码、结算等也给店家和客户造成了体验不流畅,客户等待的心烦气躁,店家手忙脚乱,过程中还容易出错。

“随着旺POS的入驻,这一切问题都迎刃而解。首先旺POS操作简单,跟一般的智能手机一样,5分钟的培训即可完全掌握。另外,旺POS的收银、验码等功能也是大大节省了店员的时间,同时通过旺POS的会员系统,我们可以给予客户更多更大的优惠。再者就是旺POS让收银台变得干净,不再凌乱。旺POS在手,什么都有,让客户更加满意是我们的服务理念。”呷哺呷哺某店长说。

绝味鸭脖

数据时代,企业需要互联互通的营销管理工具。门店数从1到5000多家,绝味食品显然拥有自己独到的经营模式。

在国内,应该无人不知绝味鸭脖,商业街区、校园周边、社区门口,基本都能见到它的身影。一家主营休闲卤制食品的门店,至今发展成为拥有5000多家门店数的巨型连锁企业,占据着休闲熟食行业的半壁江山,显然有自己独到的经营模式。 2015年绝味引进旺POS智能终端设备,开始了绝味鸭脖与旺POS的合作机缘。

门店端:

通过与绝味自营APP无缝对接,实现零售系统功能嵌入落地,支持商品扫码,产品信息接收,促销信息接收,销售数据上传,采购、进货、销售、库存盘点、退货、换货等操作。

摆脱环境位置影响,旺pos设备联通3G可提供网络环境,解决档口门店对于网络依赖问题,实现所有个售卖点的销售数据流均可实时同步数据到总台。

旺POS全通道付款渠道,线下门店可支持(微信、支付宝、Apple Pay、Samsung Pay、百度钱包、翼支付)综合支付收银方式,同时可进行团购验证、外卖接单等与第三方平台的合作业务落地。

总部端:

传统的档口模式无法实时更新营收数据,实现企业零售系统标准ERP功能 (进销存补)落地后有效加强对异地分店的管理力度,确保数据及时掌握;精确库存管理,降低经营成本;优化各分销机构的资源分配;数据及时有效,快速反映市场动向。

权金城

最近去权金城的用户会发现,在收银台上多了一个蓝色的机器,大小和一台POS机差不多,但不同的是传统的POS机都是按键操作,而这个设备和目前主流的手机一样,竟然是全触屏。

“我们店里最近铺的这个设备,主要是用来核销卡券,很方便”,权金城的一位店员说道。这台POS机正是微智全景推出的互联网POS机——旺POS,在“互联网+”浪潮汹涌而来的时刻,权金城在全国44家门店铺开了旺POS,借助这台小小的设备,完成O2O最后一公里落地。

早在团购刚刚兴起之时,权金城就开始试水这种新兴互联网营销,并且屡次在一些知名团购网站上爆单,当5000份、2万份的菜品在团购网站上一抢而光之后,接踵而来的就是这些团购券在店内的兑换核销的问题。

此前人工核销,除了存在耗时这一个缺陷,让商家更为头疼的是准确性,靠店员手工抄录再电脑录入,出错的概率很高。而当权金城遇到了旺POS之后,这些难题找到了答案。

晚上19点左右,正是权金城望京店的用餐高峰期,一桌客人点的菜已经上了大半,正在边烤着肉边聊着天,马经理拿着旺POS走到桌前,扫了一下客人手机里的优惠券,消费信息就自动录入了旺POS为权金城开设的管理后台,整个过程耗时大概10秒钟。

“之前优惠券兑换的场景是用户饿着肚子在前台排队等,叫苦连天,店员手忙脚乱分身乏术”,微智全景创始人李岩说,“互联网POS机的使用,使应用场景彻底发生了改变,用户不仅不需要排队,而且可以先坐下来就餐,店员手持旺POS便可以走到用户桌前,只需要通过扫码一个动作,就能完成所有的优惠券核销流程。”

“作为一个传统企业的餐饮企业,权金城属于比较早就开始关注到以互联网为入口,与消费者进行直连的重要性,通过这些年的触网经历及经验,让我们得出的结论是,必须拥抱‘互联网+’,因为我们消费者的习惯在改变,作为传统餐饮企业必须用移动互联网掌握流量入口”,权金城CEO郑刚表示,“旺POS的投入使用,使我们更好地拥抱了移动互联网,连接客户、连接互联网金融及营销门户,实现了餐饮行业O2O闭环。

望京小腰

作为美食推荐,“望京小腰”曾出现在浙江卫视的《爽食行天下》、北京电视台的《美食地图》等节目中,被誉为京城街边美食的无冕之王!“望京小腰”肥而不腻、口齿留香的特色,吸引着一批又一批的吃货。但是令吃货们眼花缭乱的是,“望京小腰”在北京只有8家店,到底哪家才是真正的“望京小腰”呢?让旺POS来揭晓谜底,寻找真正的“望京小腰”。

旺POS在2016年进驻“望京小腰”,使用旺POS的店面才是真正的“望京小腰”,这是最佳的识别标志。

“望京小腰”的火爆让这个刚经营不久的烧烤品牌声名鹊起,区别于普通的街边烧烤,“望京小腰”开始思考以何种方式来提升品牌形象和经营效率,这也是其采用旺POS的根本原因。传统的烧烤经营模式无论是在收银、营销、团购验券、外卖接单、数据分析方面都流程繁琐、效率低下,而旺POS在上述几个方面无疑都带来了革命性突破。

在这个无现金支付时代,桌上摆满各种二维码和支付方式恐怕会降低整个店面的档次,“望京小腰”通过旺POS综合收银就完美地避开了这个问题。旺POS全面支持现金、Apple Pay、Samsung Pay、微信支付、支付宝、百度钱包、点评闪惠等多种支付方式,收银、验券、吸粉一次完成,支付后即关注微信公众号成为粉丝。

通过旺POS发放电子优惠券等便捷的营销形式也为“望京小腰”引来了不少客流,而且还省去了发传单的物力、人力成本。

“望京小腰”的高峰期十分火爆,旺POS强大的验券核销功能足以应付此等场面,避免出现抄错码、忘记核销的风险。

如今的餐饮企业70%几乎都依赖外卖,堂食的消费者渐趋减少。但是用手机这样的私人物品来外卖接单不仅容易漏单,还经常丢失。旺POS全面接入美团、大众点评、百度系主流应用,将美团外卖、口碑外卖、百度外卖等电商平台接入现场,语音播报接单,再也不漏单。

随着“望京小腰”品牌店铺的扩张,未来将会有更多旺POS入驻,消费者在体验附加值增加的同时,不妨追随旺POS的步伐,去寻找名副其实的“望京小腰”吧!